Hulk: Grand Design - Monster #1

78
Comicscore Index
Generally favorable ratings

Based on 6 critic ratings.

The acclaimed Grand Design franchise continues! Writer/artist Jim Rugg follows in the tradition of Ed Piskor and Tom Scioli by unfurling the full saga of THE INCREDIBLE HULK, from the very beginning to the present! Witness the biggest moments in the Hulk’s history through the eyes of a single visionary storyteller!

Publication Date
Publisher
Format
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
45 pages
Language
English
Price
$5.99
Amazon ASIN
B09NF2W591

Author
Artist
Cover Artist

More From Hulk: Grand Design - Monster (2022)

This website uses cookies to give you the most relevant experience by remembering your preferences and repeat visits. By clicking “Accept”, you consent to the use of all the cookies.
Warning: some page functionalities could not work due to your privacy choices