Skip to content

Hulk: Grand Design - Monster #1

78
Comicscore Index
Generally favorable ratings

Based on 6 critic ratings.

The acclaimed Grand Design franchise continues! Writer/artist Jim Rugg follows in the tradition of Ed Piskor and Tom Scioli by unfurling the full saga of THE INCREDIBLE HULK, from the very beginning to the present! Witness the biggest moments in the Hulk’s history through the eyes of a single visionary storyteller!

Publication Date
Publisher
Format
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
45 pages
Language
English
Price
$5.99
Amazon ASIN
B09NF2W591

Author
Artist
Cover Artist

33%
67%
6 Critic Ratings & Reviews from:

More From Hulk: Grand Design - Monster (2022)

My Agile Privacy
This website uses technical and profiling cookies. Clicking on "Accept" authorises all profiling cookies. Clicking on "Refuse" or the X will refuse all profiling cookies. By clicking on "Customise" you can select which profiling cookies to activate.