Skip to content

Wolverine – Omnibus Vol. 4 (2023)

Wolverine reunites with his old Weapon X teammates, including the savage Sabretooth! But an investigation into their manipulated memories will have unexpected, and tragic, results. When a hallucinating Logan revives a Soviet mission from decades ago, can the X-Men bring him back to his senses? Wolverine takes on Sauron and the Sentinels – and crosses paths with Typhoid Mary, Venom, the Punisher and more – while the shocking connection between Sabretooth and Mystique is revealed! But when the X-Men battle Magneto in their ultimate showdown, the Master of Magnetism crosses a horrifying line – and Wolverine may never be the same again!

Wolverine – Omnibus Vol. 4 collects:

  • Wolverine (1988) #60-75;
  • Wolverine: Inner Fury (1992) #1;
  • Wolverine: Killing (1993) #1;
  • Wolverine: Global Jeopardy (1993) #1;
  • Wolverine and the Punisher: Damaging Evidence (1993) #1-3;
  • Sabretooth (1993) #1-4;
  • Spider-Man/Punisher/Sabretooth: Designer Genes (1993) #1;
  • X-Men (1991) #25;
  • material from Marvel Comics Presents (1988) #109-142;
  • material from Marvel Holiday Special (1991) #2.


Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
1140 pages
Amazon ASIN

Inside The Collection