Skip to content

Wakanda: World Of Black Panther – Omnibus (2022)

Collects Rise of The Black Panther (2018) #1-6, Black Panther: World Of Wakanda (2016) #1-6, Black Panther & The Crew (2017) #1-6, Black Panther: Long Live The King (2017) #1-6, Black Panther Annual (2018) #1, Amazing Spider-Man: Wakanda Forever (2018) #1, X-Men: Wakanda Forever (2018) #1, Avengers: Wakanda Forever (2018) #1, Black Panther vs. Deadpool (2018) #1-5, Shuri (2018) #1-10, Killmonger (2018) #1-5, Black Panther And The Agents Of Wakanda (2019) #1-8, King In Black: Black Panther (2021) #1 and The Last Annihilation: Wakanda (2021) #1 – plus material from Venomverse: War Stories (2017) #1, Marvel Comics (2019) #1000, Marvel’s Voices (2020) #1, Marvel’s Voices: Legacy (2021) #1 and Black Panther (2018) #23-25.

The wondrous nation of Wakanda is full of stories – whether they star the Black Panther, his staunchest allies or his fiercest foes!

Relive the rise of T’Challa through tragedy and triumph! Join his sister, Shuri, as she balances her spiritual side with her technological genius!

Discover how the boy named N’Jadaka became the deadly Erik Killmonger!

See the Black Panther battle Deadpool, assemble the mighty Agents of Wakanda and tackle a Harlem murder mystery along with his CrewStorm, Luke Cage, Misty Knight and Manifold!

Plus: action-packed tales featuring the Dora Milaje, the Midnight Angels and more from the world of Wakanda!

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
1353 pages
Amazon ASIN

Inside The Collection