Skip to content

Venom – Epic Collection Vol. 5: Carnage Unleashed (2022)

Collects Spider-Man: The Arachnis Project (1994) #6, Web Of Spider-Man (1985) #118-119, Spider-Man (1990) #52-53, Venom: Separation Anxiety (1994) #1-4, Venom: Carnage Unleashed (1995) #1-4, Venom: Sinner Takes All (1995) #1-4 (A Stories) and #5, Uncanny Origins (1996) #7 and Venom subplot pages.

Separation anxiety for Eddie Brock and Venom!

The sinister symbiote finds himself caught in the web of Spider-Man’s clone, the Scarlet Spider!

But when the battle leads to Eddie and his other being separated, can they find a way to escape captivity and reunite – or will the Life Foundation symbiotes stand in their way?

Venom will need to be back at full strength when a hit video game provides Cletus Kasady with the opportunity to unleash Carnage once more!

And when killer vigilante Sin-Eater strikes, Eddie’s ex-wife is caught in the crossfire.

To survive, must she become the bride of Venom?

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
472 pages
Amazon ASIN

Inside The Collection

This website uses technical and profiling cookies. Clicking on "Accept" authorises all profiling cookies. Clicking on "Refuse" or the X will refuse all profiling cookies. By clicking on "Customise" you can select which profiling cookies to activate.