Skip to content

The Witcher – Omnibus Vol. 2 (2023)

A collection of over 300 pages of action, mystery, and suspense with Geralt of Rivia in three standalone stories.

In Of Flesh and Flame, Dandelion the bard gets Geralt transported to a faraway land, plagued by dark forces. In Fading Memories, Geralt is hired by the mayoress of a small town where an unusual pack of foglets attacks children, but something feels off about this new threat. In Witch’s Lament, a witch burned at the stake haunts Geralt, sending him an ominous warning. And in a bonus story, a young nekker takes an unpredictable journey through the woods.

The Witcher – Omnibus Vol. 2 collects:

  • The Witcher: Of Flesh and Flame #1–#4;
  • The Witcher: Fading Memories #1–#4;
  • The Witcher: Witch’s Lament #1–#4;
  • material from Free Comic Book Day 2021: Critical Role/The Witcher!

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Amazon ASIN