Skip to content

Star Wars Legends: The Rebellion – Omnibus Vol. 1 (2023)

In the immediate aftermath of A New Hope, the rebels have won a major battle against the Empire – and now they must win the war! Darth Vader is obsessed with discovering the identity of the rebel pilot who destroyed the Death Star, but as Vader and Luke Skywalker’s destinies begin to intertwine, neither can predict how their fates are tied together – even as the fallen Obi-Wan Kenobi haunts them both! Meanwhile, Princess Leia works to rebuild the rebel forces – and has plans for a secret X-Wing squadron of her own! And while Luke and Wedge Antilles infiltrate the Imperial fleet, Han Solo and Chewbacca have their hands full against the bounty hunter Boba Fett!

Star Wars Legends: The Rebellion – Omnibus Vol. 1 collects:

  • Star Wars: Empire (2002) #7, #14 and #16-27;
  • Star Wars: Vader’s Quest (1999) #1-4;
  • Star Wars (2013) #1-20;
  • Star Wars Kids (1997) #1-11, #12 (First story) and #13-20;
  • Star Wars 3-D (1987) #1-3.

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
1051 pages
Amazon ASIN