Skip to content

Star Wars Legends: The Rebellion – Epic Collection Vol. 5 (2022)

Collects Star Wars: Splinter Of The Mind’s Eye #1-4, Star Wars: Shadow Stalker, Star Wars: Rebel Heist #1-4, Star Wars: A Valentine Story, Classic Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back #1-2, Star Wars: Tag And Bink Are Dead #2 And Material From Star Wars Tales #4-6, #15-17 And #20.

The Empire strikes back!

As the Rebellion expands, Luke and Leia find themselves on a mysterious world holding an ancient Jedi relic that could change their destinies forever, but Vader has his own plans for it – and for them! Then Han Solo and Chewbacca join Luke and Leia for a daring heist whose success may depend on the Rebellion’s newest recruits. And when the Empire assaults the rebels’ base on Hoth, Luke is sent in an unexpected new direction – leading him to Yoda… and a terrible truth about his father!

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
486 pages
Amazon ASIN