Skip to content

Star Wars Legends: The New Republic – Epic Collection Vol. 6 (2022)

Collects Star Wars: Crimson Empire (1997) #0-6, Star Wars Bounty Hunters – Kenix Kil (1999), Star Wars: Crimson Empire II – Council of Blood (1998) #1-6, Star Wars: Crimson Empire III – Empire Lost (2011) #1-6 and material from Dark Horse Extra #21-24 And Dark Horse Presents (2011) #1

The Crimson Empire trilogy!

All the members of Emperor Palpatine‘s elite Royal Guard have been hunted down and killed after his death, except one: Kir Kanos, the Emperor’s most loyal soldier.

The man behind the murders is fellow guardsman Carnor Jax, now part of the Imperial ruling council, who wants the throne for himself.

Kanos must escape Jax’s grasp and find new allies – and a new identity as bounty hunter Kenix Kil!

But Kanos’ quest puts him in the crosshairs of both the remaining Empire forces and the leaders of the New Republic: Leia Organa, Han Solo and Luke Skywalker!

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
487 pages
Amazon ASIN

Inside The Collection

This website uses technical and profiling cookies. Clicking on "Accept" authorises all profiling cookies. Clicking on "Refuse" or the X will refuse all profiling cookies. By clicking on "Customise" you can select which profiling cookies to activate.