Skip to content

Star Wars Legends: The Empire – Omnibus Vol. 1 (2022)

Collects Star Wars: Republic (2002) #78-80, Star Wars: Purge (2005) #1, Star Wars: Purge – Seconds to Die (2009) #1, Star Wars: Purge – The Hidden Blade (2010) #1, Star Wars: Purge – The Tyrant’s Fist (2012) #1-2, Star Wars: Darth Vader and the Lost Command (2011) #1-5, Star Wars: Dark Times (2006) #1-17, Star Wars: Dark Times – Blue Harvest (2009) #0, Star Wars: Dark Times – Out of the Wilderness (2011) #1-5, Star Wars: Darth Vader and the Ghost Prison (2012) #1-5.

The Old Republic has fallen – and the Empire is rising! In the aftermath of Episode III, Sith lord Palpatine exerts his ruthless grip on the galaxy as his enforcer Darth Vader leads a brutal purge to wipe out the Jedi Order! Marked for death, Jedi Master K’Kruhk must protect the younglings under his care, as Master Dass Jennir finds refuge with a crew of smugglers. But to survive, will they abandon their heroic ideals? Meanwhile, the relentless Vader must rescue an officer’s son and defend the Emperor from an uprising – by any means necessary! Witness the beginnings of the Galactic Empire!

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
990 pages
Amazon ASIN