Skip to content

Star Wars: Doctor Aphra – Omnibus Vol. 1 (2023)

Generally favorable ratings

Based on 91 critic ratings.

Collects Star Wars: Doctor Aphra Annual (2017) #1-3; Star Wars: Darth Vader (2015) #3-4, #8, #21, #25; Star Wars (2015) #13, #19 #31-32; Star Wars: The Screaming Citadel (2017) #1; material from Star Wars: Empire Ascendant (2019) #1.

Meet the galaxy’s most daring rogue archaeologist as she dances between the dark side and the light! Doctor Chelli Aphra’s unique skills made her of interest to none other than Darth Vader – but things went sour, and now she’s trying to keep a low profile. Which is easier said than done, since she’s traveling with two sociopathic murder-droids and a Wookie bounty hunter! But as Aphra’s archaeological escapades get more dangerous, she soon finds herself over her head. Will a growing romance with a strict Imperial officer redeem her – or destroy them both? Adventure, excitement and terror await!

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
1222 pages
Amazon ASIN

Inside The Collection