Skip to content

She-Hulk – Epic Collection: Breaking The Fourth Wall (2022)

Collects Sensational She-Hulk (1989) #1-12, She-Hulk: Ceremony (1989) #1-2; material from Solo Avengers (1987) #14, Marvel Comics Presents (1988) #18, Marvel Fanfare (1982) #48.

She’s done being savage – now it’s time to be sensational! Comics legend John Byrne launches She-Hulk’s second solo series with a twist – because Shulkie knows she’s a character in a comic book! As the jade giantess smashes the glass ceiling at her new law firm, she does the same to the “fourth wall” between character and audience – quipping with readers and arguing with her comic’s creators as she takes on bizarre foes including the Circus of Crime, the Toad Men, Stilt-Man and Xemnu the Titan! Plus: Jen meets Golden Age hero the Blonde Phantom and learns harsh lessons about the rules of comics! The mayhem of Madcap! A wedding proposal like no other! And She-Hulk: The Movie?!

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
437 pages
Amazon ASIN
This website uses technical and profiling cookies. Clicking on "Accept" authorises all profiling cookies. Clicking on "Refuse" or the X will refuse all profiling cookies. By clicking on "Customise" you can select which profiling cookies to activate.