Skip to content

Poison Ivy Vol. 1: The Virtuous Cycle (2023)

Generally favorable ratings

Based on 69 critic ratings.

Pamela Isley has been a lot of things in her life: a living god, a super-villain, an activist, a scientist, and dead. In a new body that she didn’t ask for and with a renewed sense of purpose, Ivy leaves Gotham and sets out to complete her greatest work: a gift to the world that will heal the damage dealt to it… by ending humanity. But plans have a tendency of changing, and Ivy realizes life isn’t just black-and-white and all humans aren’t evil-except for the ones destroying the Earth with corporate greed. And Ivy will make. Them. Pay. This volume collects issues #1-6 of the bestselling Poison Ivy series brought to you by the dynamic duo of G. Willow Wilson and Marcio Takara.

Poison Ivy Vol. 1: The Virtuous Cycle collects:

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
204 pages
Amazon ASIN

Inside The Collection