Skip to content

Home Sick Pilots Vol. 3: Three Chords And The End Of The World (2022)

At long last, it’s the Home Sick Pilots—in a walking haunted house—versus the Nuclear Bastards—in a mech fueled by the sins of the nation. A battle of the bands to end all battles…and probably the world as we know it.

DAN WATTERS (Arkham City: The Order of the World, COFFIN BOUND) and CASPAR WIJNGAARD (Star Wars, Peter Cannon: Thunderbolt) return for the thrilling final volume of bloody action, busted guitar pedals, and ghosts.

Collects HOME SICK PILOTS #11-15

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Amazon ASIN

Inside The Collection

This website uses technical and profiling cookies. Clicking on "Accept" authorises all profiling cookies. Clicking on "Refuse" or the X will refuse all profiling cookies. By clicking on "Customise" you can select which profiling cookies to activate.