Skip to content

Ghost Rider – Epic Collection Vol. 6: Vengeance Reborn (2023)

A new era for the Spirit of Vengeance! Danny Ketch becomes the new Ghost Rider – and rides flaming-headfirst into a gang war between the Kingpin and his conjuring competitor, Deathwatch! Danny’s baptism of fire continues with the bite of Blackout, the mania of Mister Hyde and the horror of the Scarecrow! But when Ghost Rider enters the realm of Nightmare, it kicks off a supernatural adventure that pits him against Doctor Strange! Plus: The gritty new Ghost Rider makes his presence felt across the Marvel Universe – meeting X-Factor, crossing paths with Moon Knight, taking on the fanatical Flag-Smasher with the Punisher and dealing out vengeance to a gang of killers alongside Wolverine!

Ghost Rider Epic Collection Vol. 6: Vengeance Reborn collects:

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
24 pages
Amazon ASIN

Inside The Collection