Skip to content

Fantastic Four by John Byrne – Omnibus Vol. 2 (2023)

Collects Fantastic Four (1961) #261-295 and Annual #18-19, Alpha Flight (1983) #4, Thing (1983) #10 and #19 and Avengers Annual #14 – plus material from Secret Wars II #2, Epic Illustrated #26-34, What If? (1977) #36, What The-?! #2 and #10, Thing (1983) #7, Fantastic Four Roast And Fantastic Four Special Edition (1984) #1.

Superstar John Byrne’s legendary run concludes with one of the most innovative periods in Fantastic Four history! The sensational She-Hulk replaces the Thing, Sue Richards becomes the Invisible Woman and Mister Fantastic is tried for crimes against the universe! Also featuring the return of Doctor Doom, the fate of Reed and Sue’s unborn child, the resurrection of Jean Grey and more as the FF confront deadly foes including the Mole Man, Doctor Octopus, Terminus, the Beyonder, Mephisto, Psycho-Man and Annihilus! Plus: the unfinished classic “The Last Galactus Story.”

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
1207 pages
Amazon ASIN

Cover Artist

Inside The Collection