Skip to content

Captain America by Nick Spencer – Omnibus Vol. 1 (2023)

Collects Captain America: Sam Wilson #1-17, Captain America: Steve Rogers #1-11, Avengers Standoff: Welcome to Pleasant Hill, Avengers Standoff: Assault on Pleasant Hill Alpha, Avengers Standoff: Assault On Pleasant Hill Omega, Civil War II: The Oath and material from Free Comic Book Day 2016: Captain America.

Captain America!

And in addition to threats like the Sons of the Serpent, he must contend with those who resent him taking on Cap’s mantle.

But when Sam, Steve and Bucky learn the shocking truth of the town of Pleasant Hill, everything changes again – and a reinvigorated Steve returns as a second Captain America!

But Steve has a terrible secret.

Is he a double agent for Hydra?

Has he always been one?!

As Sam battles in the light, Steve navigates through the shadows – and schemes to change the world!

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
858 pages
Amazon ASIN
My Agile Privacy
This website uses technical and profiling cookies. Clicking on "Accept" authorises all profiling cookies. Clicking on "Refuse" or the X will refuse all profiling cookies. By clicking on "Customise" you can select which profiling cookies to activate.