Skip to content

Black Panther by Ta-Nehisi Coates Vol. 3: The Intergalactic Empire Of Wakanda – Part One (2020)

Collects Black Panther (2018) #1-12.

A bold new direction for the Black Panther!

For years, T’Challa has protected Wakanda from all invaders.

Now, he will discover that his kingdom is much bigger than he ever dreamed.

Prepare to journey to the Intergalactic Empire of Wakanda!

A Panther story unlike any other begins with T’Challa as a stranger in a strange land — with no memory of his past, only the suffering of a present spent toiling in the Vibranium mines.

But all hope is not lost.

A rebellion is growing — and they have a plan.

Who will lead these lost citizens?

What is the M’Kraan Shard?

And what role will Erik Killmonger play?!

Ta-Nehisi Coates continues his ever-surprising saga of a king who sought to be a hero… a hero who was reduced to a slave… a slave who became a legend!

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
275 pages
Amazon ASIN

Inside The Collection