Skip to content

Black Panther by Ta-Nehisi Coates – Omnibus (2022)

Collects Black Panther (2016) #1-18 and #166-172 and Black Panther (2018) #1-22 and #23-25 (A stories).

Ta-Nehisi Coates’ complete, acclaimed story of a king who sought to be a hero…a hero who was reduced to a slave…a slave who became a legend! The award-winning author confronts the Black Panther with dramatic upheaval in his homeland – first with a violent uprising, then the return of ancient gods! Meanwhile, T’Challa’s sister, Shuri, makes a transformative journey through Wakanda’s past, and Storm returns to the Panther’s life! But in the far reaches of space, a new cosmic power emerges: the Intergalactic Empire of Wakanda! How did this happen? What does its ruthless Emperor N’Jadaka have planned? And what difference can one nameless-yet-familiar warrior, with no memory of his past, make to the rebellion? The Black Panther – and Wakanda – will never be the same!

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
1214 pages
Amazon ASIN

Inside The Collection