Skip to content

Black Adam – The Justice Society Files (2023)

Mixed or average ratings

Based on 16 critic ratings.

Collects Black Adam – The Justice Society Files: Hawkman (2022) #1, Black Adam – The Justice Society Files: Cyclone (2022) #1, Black Adam – The Justice Society Files: Atom Smasher (2022) #1, and Black Adam – The Justice Society Files: Dr. Fate (2022) #1.

Discover the heroes of the Justice Society in these four thrilling adventures.

Join Hawkman as he battles a vengeful ghost, Cyclone as she faces monsters and crooked cops on the streets of her hometown, Atom Smasher as he strives to be the hero his uncle knows he could be, and Doctor Fate as he experiences a terrible vision of the future and a demon from his worst nightmare.

Four champions with one destiny. Individually they are heroes. Together they will face Black Adam.

Plus, delve more into the early days of Teth-Adam and the country of Kahndaq.

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
169 pages
Amazon ASIN

Inside The Collection

My Agile Privacy
This website uses technical and profiling cookies. Clicking on "Accept" authorises all profiling cookies. Clicking on "Refuse" or the X will refuse all profiling cookies. By clicking on "Customise" you can select which profiling cookies to activate.