Skip to content

Behold, Behemoth (2023)

Greyson’s world crumbles following his brother’s mysterious death, with sleepless nights haunted by vivid nightmares of a terrifying monster, pushing him to the brink of losing not just his job as a social worker, but his mind.

Soon his newest case–an orphaned girl named Wren–is found at the scene of a murder, and her connection to his dreams will send them both on a journey that Greyson could have never imagined, especially not their role in the end of the world and the world to come–a world of monsters.

Eisner Award-nominated and bestselling author Tate Brombal (House of Slaughter) debuts his first original series alongside red hot artist Nick Robles (The Dreaming: Waking Hours).

Behold, Behemoth collects:

  • Behold, Behemoth (2022) #1-5.

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
129 pages
Amazon ASIN