Skip to content

Avengers by Jonathan Hickman – Omnibus Vol. 1 (2023)

Collects Avengers (2012) #1-23, New Avengers (2013) #1-12, Free Comic Book Day 2013 (Infinity) #1, Infinity (2013) #1-6, Infinity: Against the Tide Infinite Comic (2013) #1-2, Astonishing Tales: Mojoworld (2008) #1-6, material from Shang-Chi: Master of Kung Fu (2009) #1.

Modern visionary Jonathan Hickman begins his Marvel magnum opus! As threats to Earth mount, the Avengers expand! But even the mightiest roster of all may be powerless in the face of what’s coming! And while Iron Man and Captain America assemble their Avengers World and strive to decipher the meaning of the White Event, Tony Stark secretly tries to solve the biggest crisis of all, along with his influential allies the Illuminati! While they seek to prevent the collapse of reality itself, the Avengers face a war on two fronts! Protecting Earth from the Builders may only hand it to… Thanos!

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
1174 pages
Amazon ASIN

Inside The Collection