Skip to content

Annihilation – Omnibus (2022)

Collects Drax the Destroyer (2005) #1-4, Annihilation Prologue (2006), Annihilation: Nova (2006) #1-4, Annihilation: Silver Surfer (2006) #1-4, Annihilation: Super-Skrull (2006) #1-4, Annihilation: Ronan (2006) #1-4, Annihilation (2006) #1-6, Annihilation: Heralds of Galactus (2007) #1-2, Annihilation: Nova Corps Files (2006).

Marvel’s cosmic superstars return in explosive, widescreen sci-fi style! Annihilus, lord of the Negative Zone, has declared war! And as his unstoppable Annihilation Wave swarms into the Marvel Universe, demolishing all in its path, only a handful of heroes can resist the destruction! Nova learns the ways of war from Drax the Destroyer; the Silver Surfer seeks out his former master, Galactus, for aid; the Super-Skrull fights for his son’s life; and Ronan the Accuser faces Gamora and her women warriors! Nova and Quasar’s army leads the charge – but as heroes fall and Annihilus rises, the universe’s one remaining hope may be Thanos, the Mad Titan!

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
850 pages
Amazon ASIN