Skip to content

Adam Warlock – Omnibus (2023)

Mixed or average ratings

Based on 7 critic ratings.

Created by the utopian scientists of the Enclave and hatched from the imaginations of Stan Lee and Jack Kirby, there came a being known only as…Him! And when this perfect being encountered the High Evolutionary, he gained a purpose, a Soul Gem and a name: Adam Warlock! His adventures will rock your world – and Counter-Earth too! Now, Warlock’s complete original 1970s saga is collected in one volume. Featuring the first life (and death) of Adam Warlock, the debut of the Infinity Gems, the Magus saga, the all-time classic war against Thanos, the debut of Her, the resurrection of Adam Warlock and a massive treasure trove of bonus material!

Adam Warlock – Omnibus collects:

Publication Date
Kindle Edition
Print Lenght
854 pages
Amazon ASIN

Inside The Collection